Kisimul Group Clients

Kisimul Group has supplied special education and care services to many
Local Authorities and Primary Care Trusts, including the following:


London Borough of Barnet
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Central Bedfordshire Council
Berkshire County Council
London Borough of Bexley
Birmingham City Council
Bournemouth Borough Council
Bracknell Forest Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Brent Council
London Borough of Bromley
Buckinghamshire County Council


Calderdale Council
Cambridge City Council
Cambridgeshire County Council
Cardiff Council
Chelmsford City Council
Chester West and Chester Council
Chesterfield Borough Council
Cornwall Council
Coventry City Council
Croydon London Borough Council


Darlington Borough Council
Derby City Council
Derbyshire County Council
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council


Ealing London Borough Council
East Riding of Yorkshire Council
East Sussex County Council
Enfield London Borough Council
Essex County Council


Gloucestershire Council


London Borough of Hackney
Hammersmith and Fulham London Borough Council
Hampshire County Council
Haringey Council
Herefordshire Council
London Borough of Hounslow
Hull City Council


Islington Council


Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Kent County Council
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames
Metropolitan Borough of Knowsley


Leeds City Council
Leicestershire County Council
Lincolnshire County Council
London Borough of Lambeth


London Borough of Merton
Milton Keynes Council
Monmouthshire County Council


Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Newham London Borough Council
Newport City Council
Norfolk County Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Lincolnshire Council
Northamptonshire Council
Northumberland Council
Nottingham City Council
Nottinghamshire County Council


Peterborough City Council
Powys County Council


Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
Rhondda-Cynon-Taf County Borough Council
London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Rutland County Council


Salford City Council
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Sheffield City Council
Slough Borough Council
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
South Gloucestershire Council
Southampton City Council
Southend-On-Sea Borough Council
London Borough of Southwark
Staffordshire County Council
Suffolk County Council
Surrey County Council
London Borough of Sutton


Telford & Wrekin Council


Wakefield Council
Walsall Council
Waltham Forest London Borough Council
Wandsworth Council
Warrington Borough Council
Warwickshire County Council
West Sussex County Council
Wiltshire Council
Wokingham Borough Council
Worcestershire County Council